Researcher help desks – Summer 2015

Don’t forget, your friendly, helpful research support team in LLS would love it if you dropped by!  We visit both campuses at the times listed below, but if none of these times suit you then please do contact us directly: Miggie and Nick.

nu-information-services-park-414-EditAvenue Library MG1:

  • Tuesday 28th April 10am – 12 noon
  • Thursday 14th May 10am – 12 noon
  • Tuesday 26th May 2 – 4pm
  • Monday 8th June 10am – 12 noon
  • Wednesday 24th June 2 – 4pm
  • Tuesday 7th July 10am – 12 noon

Park Library R2.20:

  • Tuesday 21st April 10am – 12 noon
  • Wednesday 6th May 10am – 12 noon
  • Tuesday 19th May 2 – 4pm
  • Tuesday 4th June 10am – 12 noon
  • Thursday 18th June 2 – 4pm
  • Wednesday 1st July 2 – 4pm

Photo credit: HeppDesigns

Posted on April 17, 2015, in Library and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s